First blog post

I am becoming a published author. I realized that I need to write more to do my very best as I finish my PhD in educational leadership. Plus, I need a place to write my ideas as I begin to think about my research interests:

  1. Rural Schools
  2. Social Studies
  3. School Improvement
  4. Federal and State Policy
  5. Mentoring
  6. Distance Professional Development
  7. Leadership

I hope you will join me as I review books, discuss politics and find ways to keep my thoughts flowing over the course of this life and career!

 

Leave a Reply

